Calendar

Partners

 

 

Please click HERE to view WCBA's CLE Catalog.

Also check out some timely and informative COVID-19 Webinars HERE.

 

Need help logging in to your profile or signing up for an event/webinar? Click HERE.
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Summer Happy Hour! (Networking)
Thu 7/9/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
NAILING the Remote Interview: How to look, sound and be your best (Education, Networking)
Tue 7/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Online Housing Court Training (Education)
Tue 7/14/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
WCBA Memorial Ceremony (Networking, Event)
Wed 7/15/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Benefits of Automation: for Real Estate Attorneys and their Staff (Education)
Thu 7/16/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Summer Happy Hour! (Networking)
Thu 7/23/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Estate Planning Under the Secure Act (CLE)
Tue 7/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
NAILING your Remote Presentation (Education, Networking)
Wed 7/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Business & Commercial Law Committee Meeting (Meeting)
Thu 7/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Summer Happy Hour! (Networking)
Thu 8/6/2020 4:30 PM - Sun 8/23/2020 5:30 PM ET
Summer Happy Hour! (Networking)
Thu 8/20/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
WCBA Annual Golf Outing (Event, Networking)

Annual SPONSORS