Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Meet the Judges
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Meet Judges from the Ninth Judicial District at All Levels!

When: Thursday, October 30, 2014
From 5:30pm to 7pm
Where: Pace Law School, Tudor Room
78 North Broadway
White Plains, New York  10603
United States
Contact: Luis Rivera, Esq.
914-761-3707 ext. 20

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The Westchester County Bar Association and Pace Law School Present the Annual 

Meet The Judges Reception

Thursday, October 30, 2014 (5:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

Meet Judges from the 9th Judicial District at all levels. This event is open to all members with a special invitation to law students and new lawyers. This is an extraordinary opportunity to mingle with judges you will or currently appear before, or to ask questions about practices of the courts.

Cocktail reception: 5:30pm - 7:00pm

$40 for WCBA members/$65 non-members Until Oct. 23
$55 for WCBA members/$90 non-members After Oct. 23
(those LAWYERS have practiced under 10 years and members of the section) 

(who sign up for FREE WCBA Student Membership)  

Awards Recipients to be Announced
Expand the horizons of diverse high school students by providing paid, attorney-supervised summer internships to select students through the WCBA Diversity Committee’s Summer Internship Program every year since the Program’s inception in 2007


Judges Attending (updated regularly):

Hon. Charles Apotheker
Hon. Robert M. Berliner
Hon. Francesca E. Connolly
Hon. Robert S. Cypher
Hon. Thomas A. Dickerson
Hon. Mark C. Dillon
Hon. Joseph DiSalvo
Hon. Lawrence H. Ecker
Hon. David F. Everett
Hon. William J. Giacomo

Hon. Arlene Gordon-Oliver

Hon. Hal B. Greenwald
Hon. Victor G. Grossman
Hon. Linda S. Jamieson
Hon. Susan I. Kettner
Hon. Salvatore A. Lagonia
Hon. Joseph L. Latwin
Hon. Jeffrey L. Levin
Hon. Gerald E. Loehr
Hon. Lewis J. Lubell
Hon. Desmond C. B. Lyons
Hon. Janet C. Malone
Hon. Michael A. Martinelli
Hon. Paul I. Marx
Hon. Edward R. Mevec
Hon. Richard A. Molea
Hon. Gary J. Raniolo

Hon. Walter Rivera

Hon. Maria G. Rosa
Hon. Terry Jane Ruderman
Hon. Mary Ann Scattaretico-Naber
Hon. Michelle I. Schauer
Hon. Alan D. Scheinkman
Hon. Marc A. Seedorf
Hon. Susan C. Simon
Hon. Bruce E. Tolbert
Hon. Thomas E. Walsh II
Hon. Barry E. Warhit
Hon. Barbara G. Zambelli
Hon. David S. Zuckerman


Thanks to our sponsor:

Gold Gavel

RVM Enterprises, Inc. 



Gold Gavel $500

Silver Gavel $250

Please email for more information!

We encourage registration on-line but for your convenience we have also
included instructions to register by mail, fax or email below.


more What's New
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

Administrative Correction of Errors

Guardianship Proceedings and Mental Illness- 3.5 Credit CLE

WCBA Open House and Professional Portrait Day

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal