Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 02, 2014

 
Annual Red Mass
10/2/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 6:00p
 

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
A View from the Driver's Seat - 2 Credit Matrimonial CLE
10/7/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 6pm to 8pm
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
Estate Planning for Beneficiaries with Special Needs
10/9/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 6pm to 8pm
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Anatomy of a Trial, Part II - 3 Credit CLE
10/10/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 12pm to 3pm
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
Navigating the Arbitration Maze: What Lawyers Need to Know - 2 Credit FREE CLE
10/14/2014
Location: Yonkers, New York    Time: From 6pm to 8pm
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
New York State Workers Compensation Permanency Guidelines
10/16/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 6pm to 8pm
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
Going Big - 2 Credit eDiscovery CLE
10/21/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 6pm to 8pm
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Qualfied Retirement Plan Design for Law Firms - 2 Credit CLE
10/23/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 6pm to 8pm
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
Meet the Judges
10/30/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 5:30pm to 7pm
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
Trick or Treat with the Trustees - 3 Credit CLE
10/31/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 12pm to 3pm
 

Monday, November 03, 2014

 
Meatballs and Martinis!
11/3/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 5pm to 8pm
 

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
4th Annual Westchester County Bar Foundation Benefit
11/12/2014
Location: Rye, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
Family Court: An Introduction - 2 Credit CLE
11/14/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 8am to 10am
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
Escrow 101: The Fundamentals - 2 Credit FREE CLE
11/18/2014
Location: Yonkers, New York    Time: From 6pm to 8pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

10/7/2014
A View from the Driver's Seat - 2 Credit Matrimonial CLE

10/9/2014
Estate Planning for Beneficiaries with Special Needs

10/10/2014
Anatomy of a Trial, Part II - 3 Credit CLE

Featured Members
Jon A. DorfDorf & Nelson LLP

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy