Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
Meet the Judges
10/30/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 5:30pm to 7pm
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
Trick or Treat with the Trustees - 3 Credit CLE
10/31/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 12pm to 3pm
 

Monday, November 03, 2014

 
Meatballs and Martinis!
11/3/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 5pm to 8pm
 

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

 
 

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
Representing Clients in Special Education Matters - 1.5 Credit CLE!
11/6/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 6pm to 7:30pm
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
4th Annual Westchester County Bar Foundation Benefit
11/12/2014
Location: Rye, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
Family Court: An Introduction - 2 Credit CLE
11/14/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 8am to 10am
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
Escrow 101: The Fundamentals - 2 Credit FREE CLE
11/18/2014
Location: Yonkers, New York    Time: From 6pm to 8pm
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Westchester CLARO Basic Training: Help Unrepresented Litigants in Consumer Debt Cases
11/19/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 6pm to 8pm
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
A Guide to PINS Proceedings and the Diversion Process - 2 Credit FREE CLE
11/20/2014
Location: Yonkers, New York    Time: From 6pm to 8pm
 

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 
WCBA's Annual Holiday Party
12/3/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 6pm to 9pm
 

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
RESCHEDULED! Construction Fraud: Deter & Detect - 2 Credit CLE
12/4/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 6pm to 8pm
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Pleadings, Process and Motions in the Surrogate's Court
12/10/2014
Location: White Plains, New York    Time: From 12pm to 2pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

10/30/2014
Meet the Judges

10/31/2014
Trick or Treat with the Trustees - 3 Credit CLE

11/3/2014
Meatballs and Martinis!

Featured Members
Jon A. DorfDorf & Nelson LLP

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal