Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
WCBA Sustaining Members
Share |

Sustaining Members

The WCBA would like to recognize and thank the following Sustaining Members for their generous support:

Samuel J. Abate Jr.
Keith J. Ahlers
James T. Ausili
David Birnbaum
Stephanie L. Burns
Alfred E. Donnellan
Donna Drumm
Eileen E. Egan
Thomas F. Farley
Jeffrey A. Feinbloom
Lucille A. Fontana
Joy Frank
Joel Hirshfield
P. Daniel Hollis III
Kevin Kennedy
Dawn Kirby
Benjamin L. Leavitt
Ian W. MacLean
John S. Marwell
Terrence E. McCarthy
Mary Beth Morrissey
Gary M. Reing
David Smith
Robert A. Spolzino
Mark S. Tulis
Russell M. Yankwitt

more Calendar

NYS Courts E-Filing Training for Mandatory E-Filing in Westchester County Surrogate’s Court -FREE

Surrogate’s Court SCPA 2103 Discovery Proceedings: How to Fight Them and How to Avoid Them

Restaurant Law University - 3 Credit CLE Program (optional 1 additional credit)

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal